Delete Activity Log Facebook 2017 2018

It occurs to every person. You upload, like or share something on your Facebook timeline, and after that later regret it and also want it removed. Never be afraid, it can be done. Delete Activity Log Facebook 2017: All you have to do is gain access to your Activity Log to remove it. The Activity Log is a list of all your Facebook activities sorted by date, which allows you to discover anything you did on the social media. The guidelines below describe where you can locate the Activity Log in your account's settings and how to hide or delete any one of your posts.

Delete Activity Log Facebook 2017

Removing Info from the Activity Go To Facebook:

1. Release your Web web browser, most likely to Facebook as well as visit.

2. Click the "cogwheel" (settings) symbol on the top navigation bar and select "Privacy Settings".

3. Click on the "Use Activity Log" web link beside the "Review all your posts and things you’re tagged in" which is located in the "Who can see my stuff?" section.

4. Locate the post you wish to hide and click the "pencil" symbol in the right-upper corner of the Activity to:

- Unlike- If you previously liked any kind of image, web link or status, you could unlike it currently.

- Delete- You can remove your comments and shares by selecting the delete alternative.

- Highlight/ Allow / Hide- These actions could be put on any one of your posts on your timeline.

5. The edits listed over should be enough to hide any of your formerly unwanted Activity. Simply select one and confirm it when asked in the dialog box.