Why My Ex Blocked Me On Facebook

Why My Ex Blocked Me On Facebook: Blocking a Facebook user is one of the most effective device at the disposal of everyone utilizing Facebook to reject several people accessibility to their private lives on Facebook By obstructing a customer, you reject the customer accessibility to all interaction on Facebook

On the receiving end, when a person blocks you, you do not obtain an alert and it is difficult to recognize if you were obstructed, removed by buddies or if your close friend has actually deleted his/her account, or if that account has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. You wonder how then do you figure out specifically what took place? Is it feasible to discover that blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and also today we'll show you just how very easy that is with this short article.

Why My Ex Blocked Me On Facebook

To start with, we have to clear up 2 points. Getting rid of a friend as well as obstructing a friend are 2 different things. If someone has really deleted you from being friends with them, you might still see his profile but when someone has in fact blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not even find the person on Facebook.

The most effective methods to discover who has actually obstructed you on Facebook

Very first step to take is attempt to locate his name on Facebook to verify if he or she has actually blocked you. If you do not locate the account also trying the name there may be a problem. Attempt to look for the checklist by means of good friends, check with the friends listing of your common pals on Facebook. If you still do not locate the person there can be 3 reasons to this.

1) Your close friend has obstructed you.

2) Your buddy has really eliminated his account.

3) The account of the individual has been erased (directly by him/her or by Facebook complying with an offense of Facebook Terms).

To be sure it's as a result of the very first aspect. Let us take into consideration these strategies:.


Check in messages if you have a conversation with this individual (similarly in conversation) try to find them from the messages web page as well as broaden the conversation.

The image of the individual will certainly reveal the default Facebook picture (the white run-through on blue background), yet exactly just what we appreciate is the name. If the name of the person is black (in solid) as well as can not be clicked to watch the account, then likely, your friend has blocked you on Facebook.

You could additionally attempt to send out a message to the customer, Facebook will return a mistake. This results from the fact that the block prevents the sending and obtaining of new messages from both users.


Another way to figure out if a client has actually obstructed you on Facebook is to open a discussion with your good friend as well as aim to report it as spam. Re-open the message page and the discussion with the user. From the food choice on top right of the equipment "Actions" select "Record spam or misuse ...".

From the new home window that opens afterwards choose "Videotape a number of individuals in the conversation for harassment or dangers, or to have actually a jeopardized account." In addition to click ALRIGHT. If the following home window evaluated "Procedure restricted" to the right of the name of the friend, after that it shows they have in fact obstructed you.


This other technique can be released when you have no shared messages (chat or messages) on Facebook with the person you believe blocked you. However, at the minimum we have to know his username. The username is the WEB LINK that Facebook immediately assigns to every account. If you try to see any kind of sort of account on Facebook you will definitely uncover that the URL is facebook.com/username.

Goal to seek the individual's name on Google (search for "+ name + surname Facebook"). If you locate the CONNECT TO his/her profile, after that attempt to visit it and you will see the error message "The web page you requested was not located.".

Keep in mind the username you locate on the LINK, currently take a look at the link graph.facebook.com/username. Adjustment "username" with the username your close friend as well as press Go into. This is a tool that gives some information concerning any type of individual, web page, application, and object on Facebook.

If you can see the user details (such as id, name, given name, surname, username, and so forth.) After that the person is existing and active on Facebook and sorry, you have in fact been obstructed.


The easiest as well as many recognizable approach of all, is to ask a mutual friend if he can access the account of the private you assume have in fact erased you. If the account is accessible by your buddy then you have been obstructed.