Erase Facebook

Erase Facebook: Facebook offers its 750 million individuals two alternatives for getting rid of accounts-- deactivation and also removal. When you deactivate your account, Facebook will conserve all your details, but essentially hide you from the website so that no person can look for you or watch your information. If you ever want to make use of the account again, you merely request that Facebook reactivate it. However, if you wish to totally get rid of a Facebook account, you have to delete it. By erasing your account, you could make sure that every little thing concerning you is gotten rid of from Facebook's data source.

Erase Facebook

1. Visit to Facebook with your username and also password.

2. Duplicate as well as paste the following URL into your browser: The resulting page will certainly ask you to send your demand to completely erase your Facebook account.

3. Click "Submit" to send the request to remove your Facebook account.

4. Wait a minimum of two weeks to attempt to log in to Facebook again as well as verify that your account has actually been gotten rid of. If you visit prior to 2 weeks, Facebook will certainly void your demand.

Deactivate Facebook

If you wish to try life without Facebook for a little bit and see how it suits you, you can deactivate your account as opposed to removing it for excellent.

When you deactivate your account, your Timeline and also all information connected with it disappears from the site immediately. Nobody will be able to locate you on Facebook, or see any one of your individual details, however the min you reactivate, it'll all come back as if it never ever vanished.

Click the down-facing arrow in the leading right-hand corner of any type of Facebook page, and most likely to Settings. Click General in the left column as well as Edit beside Deactivate your account.

Click the web link Deactivate your account and also adhere to the actions.