How to Delete A Facebook Page On Mobile

How To Delete A Facebook Page On Mobile: Facebook allows you create a main page for yourself or your business. You could use this fan page to advertise on your own. As an example, you could allow followers of your band learn about upcoming performance dates, or allow fans of your dining establishment understand about today's unique menu things. If your band separates or your restaurant shuts, nonetheless, your official Facebook follower web page may become an inconvenience or even an excruciating suggestion. If this takes place, close the web page.

How To Delete A Facebook Page On Mobile

1. Click "Edit Page" in the leading right edge of your fan web page.

2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page that opens up. Just over the blue "Save Changes" button, you must see a "Delete Page" area.

3. Click "Permanently delete (page name)" in the "Delete Page" area. This opens up a new window asking if you make certain you desire to remove your web page.

4. Click heaven "Delete" switch in the confirmation home window to entirely remove your web page. As this window alerts, removing your page is permanent as well as permanent.

If you feel you do not understand with the above tutorial, please see the tutorial with the picture listed below.....

If you are tired of handling your Facebook page, you can follow this tutorial to pull it down from the public or perhaps remove it permanently.

1. Log in to your Facebook account.

2. Choose the web page that you intend to erase from the left side bar.

3. Click the Edit Page button on top right of the page.

4. When you are in the Edit page, locate the Manage Permissions section on the left side of the page.

5. If you intend to unpublish the web page, examine the box next to Unpublish page (only admins can see this page) choice.

6. If you wish to delete the page, scroll to all-time low of the web page and click the Permanently delete (Page name) link.

7. A brand-new window will turns up which asks you if you are sure to erase the page. Click Delete.