How to Deactivate a Facebook Account for Good

Do you mean to deactivate your Facebook account briefly? This short article describes how to deactivate a Facebook account for good.

To deactivate your FB account, go will need to access to that particular account which you wish to get rid off.

When gaining access to the account, head on to the settings or much better still if you are visited your Facebook, click this link:

how to deactivate a facebook account for good

How to Deactivate a Facebook Account for Good

  1. Click the account menu at top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click General in the left column.
  4. Pick Handle your account then follow the actions to verify.
If you deactivate your account, your profile will not show up to other individuals on Facebook and individuals will not have the ability to look for you. Some info, such as messages you sent out to the right friends, might still show up to others.
Read More Here:
Deactivation permits users to make their entire account unnoticeable for momentary factors and to recuperate all their info when they return, including their "list of pals" and their images, simply as it was before they left. To recuperate all their things they simply need to visit once again after 24 Hr have passed given that the deactivation.