How to Completely Delete FB Account

How to completely delete FB account - Before you erase your Facebook account, you need to make you have copies of all your information that you have on Facebook. Especially your pictures. Do this by hand, by clicking the Download link beside any photos you wish to conserve and by copying and pasting text from Facebook to Text Edit.

How to Completely Delete FB Account

If you want to keep a copy of whatever, then think about downloading all your Facebook information. Follow these actions to download all your information from Facebook:
  1. Visit Facebook.
  2. Click Menu (the little arrow in the leading right of the Facebook screen) and select Settings.
  3. Click Download A Copy of my Facebook Data.
  4. Click Start My Archive > Start My Archive and OK.
Facebook will now begin to archive all your details and will send out an e-mail to you when the archive is all set to be downloaded. The file you download will consist of all the following:
  • Posts, images, and videos you have shared.
  • Your messages and chat discussions.
  • Details from the About area of your Profile.
There is likewise a lot of other details from your Facebook account. You can see all the information that is downloaded the file from this Facebook page.

Pointer! You can download an archive of your Facebook information even if you do not mean to erase your page so you can examine exactly what Facebook info is on file.

How to Completely Delete FB Account

Erase your Facebook account: clear your Facebook history

how to delete fb account permanently and immediately

The next action in erasing your Facebook account is to obtain rid of any current remarks that you may not like. When you delete your Facebook account, the info might stay for as much as 2 Week. This hold-up isn't perfect if you remain in a rush to obtain rid of an incriminating account.

In the meantime, you can begin to erase individual details. Here are ways to delete a Post from Facebook:
  1. Log in to Facebook utilizing your account.
  2. Click your Account name in the top-left corner of the screen.
  3. Click the Arrow beside a post you wish to get rid of and select Erase from the drop-down menu.
  4. Inspect the Erase All Your iOS Activity box.
  5. Click Erase to get rid of the post.

Erase your Facebook account: deleting pictures from Facebook

Before you deactivate your Facebook account, you might wish to eliminate any images related to your account. Here are the best ways to remove Facebook pictures:.
  1. Visit Facebook.
  2. Click your Account name in the top-left corner of the screen.
  3. Click Photos.
  4. Click the Edit Or Eliminate button beside an undesirable image, now select Erase This Image.
  5. Click Confirm.
You can just erase images that have been published by you; you can not erase pictures of you submitted by other individuals. These might be tagged as you, nevertheless (which recognizes you), and you can eliminate this tag.
  1. Login to Facebook and click your name in the top-left corner.
  2. Click Photos of You.
  3. Click Edit or Eliminate and select Remove/Report Tag.
  4. ocation a tick beside I Wished to Untag Myself, and tick I Desired This Picture Gotten rid of from Facebook. You have three alternatives here:
  • I Do Not Like This Image Of Me.
  • I Believe This Picture Should not be on FaceBook.
  • It's spam.

Choose the one you desire and click and click Continue. You will get another menu requesting for more info (if you pick I Do Not Like This Picture Of Me). Select the one you desire and click Continue.
Check This Out:

How to Completely Delete FB Account

facebook account delete option

When you have a backup of all your information, you are all set to begin erasing your Facebook account.

Follow these actions to delete your Facebook account completely:
  1. Visit Facebook.
  2. Click the Personal privacy button in the top-right (the icon is formed like a padlock) and select See More Settings.
  3. Click Security.
  4. Click Deactivate Your Account.
  5. Select a factor for leaving from utilizing the check box list.
  6. Click the checkbox beside Pull out of getting future e-mails from Facebook.
  7. Click Confirm.
  8. Enter your password and click Deactivate Now.
Which is your Facebook account erased? Or a minimum of it will be cleared in 2 Week time. In the meantime if you enter your name and password back into Facebook your account will be reactivated, so do not be lured to log back in.