How Do I Close My Facebook Account

How do I close my Facebook account? You require access to your Facebook account to shut down or completely erase it. If you forgot your login password, Facebook provides some healing techniques focused on resetting your password and restoring access to your account. As soon as in, you can close your account momentarily or wholly.

How do I close my facebook account

How Do I Close My Facebook Account

Recuperating Your Password

Clicking the "Forgot Your Password" link on Facebook's house screen provides numerous healing choices. The easiest approach is to reset the password utilizing your e-mail address. If you do not have access to that e-mail account any longer, you can decide to respond to security concerns or have relied on contacts get your safety code for you.
Read this article:

Deactivating Your Account

When in your account, click the equipment icon, choose "Settings," click "Security," and after that select "Deactivate Your Account." Nevertheless, this is just a short-term service; the next time you visit your account, it ends up being active once again. To completely close your account, check out the Erase My Account page (link in Resources) and demand irreversible removal.