How To Unhide Someone On Facebook

Concealing somebody on your Facebook good friends list eliminates their posts and updates from the News Feed that screens on your Facebook homepage. How to unhide someone on Facebook? If you alter your mind later on and choose that you wish to see updates from your concealed buddy, associate or work coworker once again, you can unhide the individual by altering the News Feed settings on your homepage or your pal's Timeline page. Your News Feed screen settings are personal, and Facebook will not inform your buddy when you unhide or conceal him.

How to unhide someone on facebook

How To Unhide Someone On Facebook

News Feed Settings

1. Check in to your Facebook account to open your homepage.

2. Mouse over the "News Feed" button in the sidebar to show the "Edit" button with the pen icon.

3. Click the "Edit" button, and after that choose "Edit Settings" to open the Edit News Feed Settings dialog window. Facebook notes the good friends you have concealed beside "Conceal posts from" in the dialog window.

4. Click the "x" button beside the name of the good friend who you wish to unhide.

5. Click the "Conserve" button to save your choices. Facebook unhides your buddy, and you will now see that individual's posts and updates in your News Feed once again.
More info here:

Timeline Settings

1. Go to your pal's Timeline page while you're visited Facebook.

2. Hover your mouse over the "Pals" button under the Timeline cover picture.

3. Click to choose and allow the "Program in News Feed" choice in the drop-down list. Facebook will now show your buddy's posts and updates in your News Feed.