When You Block Someone On Facebook
It is in some cases required in severe situations, such as in cases of stalking or harassment, or if there is somebody, you do not wish to see on Facebook, such as an ex-spouse.
Read the other information here:
Will the individual understand I've obstructed them?To start with, it is necessary to understand that the individual you obstructed isn't alerted. They do not get informed you obstructed them, the like if you unfriended them. There are no alerts.
Nevertheless, if the individual did a little digging, they might learn that you obstructed them. So, for instance, if they were anticipating to be obstructed, it would not be too difficult to verify that it occurred.
This is because when you obstruct somebody, they can not see your timeline on Facebook. At all. If they kept in mind the web address of your timeline for instance, facebook.com/joebloggs and they typed that in, they 'd see a Facebook mistake message stating it could not show the timeline. When You Block Someone On Facebook Nevertheless, if they log out of Facebook and login to a various account, or produce a brand-new account, and key in your web address, then your profile will appear (albeit they 'd just see details that you have revealed.).
This would show to the user that they have been obstructed by you.